BHAVDIYA PUBLIC SCHOOL, AYODHYA			
STAFF LIST JUNIOR WING 2024-25			
Sl.No.	Teacher's Name	Designation	
1	Ms. Akarshita Singh	Head Mistress	
2	Ms. Dharna Pandey	PRT	
3	Ms.Tarannum Sahala Khan	PRT	
4	Ms. Monika Ahuja	PRT	
5	Ms. Mridula Verma	PRT	
6	Ms. Janhvi Singh	PRT	
7	Ms. Amrita Singh	PRT	
8	Ms. Falak Naaz	PRT	
9	Ms. Shruti Nishad	PRT	
10	Ms. Ayushi Singh	PRT	
11	Ms. Priyanka Srivastava	PRT	
12	Ms. Ranjana Pandey	PRT	
13	Ms. Surabhi Srivastava	PRT	
14	Ms. Deepmala Varmani	PPRT	
15	Ms. Khushnuma siddiqui	PPRT	
16	Ms. Seema Chaturvedi	PPRT	
17	Ms. Niharika Yadav	PRT	
18	Ms. Sneha Verma	PPRT	
19	Ms. Anju Verma	PPRT	
20	Ms. Renu Verma	PPRT	
21	Ms. Gauri Singh	PPRT	
22	Ms. Pooja Agarwal	PPRT	
23	Ms. Vidya Kewlani	TGT	
24	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	PRT	
25	Ms. Neha Srivastava	PRT	
26	Ms. Nishita Singh	PRT	
27	Ms. Saomya Trivedi	PRT	
28	Mr. Yashwant Singh	PTI	
29	Ms. Soamya Trivedi	PRT	
30	Ms. Priyanka Gupta	PRT	
31	Ms. Neha Singh	PPRT	
32	Ms. Shweta Tiwari	PRT	
33	Ms. Versha Rajpal	Resource Person	